If you want to delete your account it can be done in a few steps.
Once you deactivate your account, your data will be deleted within 14 days of the request. Account deletions are final and cannot be undone. Should you want to use the portal in the future, you'll need to create a brand new account; all previously entered information such as personal documents and integration data will be removed.
To delete your account:
- In your portal, click the arrow next to your profile picture and select 'User Settings' from the drop down.
- Select 'Account settings' >'Deactivate account'.
- A pop-up will appear: enter your password and click 'Confirm'.
NOTE: Your data will be deleted within 14 days of your request. Account deletions are final and cannot be undone.
Should you want to use the portal in the future, you’ll need to create a brand new account: all previously entered information such as personal documents and integration data will be lost.
If you login during the 14 day account deletion cooling off period, this will cancel the account deletion request.